CRES PTO Board 2016-2017

President Andrea Powers crespresident@gmail.com
President Elect Sheri Economou cres.preselect@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Robin Crawford cresfundraising@gmail.com
VP Membership Mary Lee cresmembership@gmail.com
VP Events Brandi Steorts cresevents@gmail.com
VP Communications Katherine Chalmers cresptocommunications@gmail.com
Treasurer Song Pan crestreasurer@gmail.com

   

Executive Committee

Teacher Support Team - President, Andrea Powers

Room Parent Coordinator Jenny Peoples cresroomparent@gmail.com
Teacher Support Coordinators    
Art Plus Aylin Buikema aylin.buikema@gmail.com
Character Education Maureen Boyle scjackandmo@aol.com
Cultural Connections    
STEAM    
Library Heather Singley husingley@hotmail.com
Hospitality Eleanor DeMoors edemoors@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-chairs Heather Singley
Sarah Marshall
husingley@hotmail.com
sarah.l.marshall@comcast.net

 

Enrichment Team - President Elect, Sheri Economou

VP Before and After 
School Activities
Lani Hsiao cresbasa@gmail.com
Academic Teams Coordinator Sofia Burki sofiaburki@yahooo.com
First Lego League/Jr FLL Jennifer Howard je_howard@hotmail.com
Math Counts Theresa Bhatia theresa.bhatia@gmail.com
Science Olympiad A Neelam Kadam

nkadam@gmail.com

Science Olympiad B Laura Marschoun sum1b4me@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind Hari Sastry hsastry@gmail.com
Chess Club David Mehler dmehler@chessctr.org

 

Unite/Events Team - Brandi Steorts, VP Events

Movie Night
(September, 1st quarter)
Alyson Samburg
Gina Dell’atti
Christina Saxon
alycoffey@yahoo.com
gdellatti@msn.com
christina.saxon@yahoo.com
Skate Night, Ski Day
(January, 2nd quarter)
Maureen Boyle
Krista Giunchi

scjackandmo@aol.com
kgiunchi@gmail.com

Family Science Night
(2nd quarter)
Tim Judkins
Elizabeth Judkins
tjudkins@gmail.com
Bingo
(Feburary, 3rd quarter)
Cate Riihimaki
Becky Falquet
cateriihimaki@gmail.com
beckyfalquet@yahoo.com
Talent Show
(April, 4th quarter)
Ally Weingast
Suzanne Christie
Margaret Brown
aberrip@aol.com
suzanne.christie@gmail.com

School Play
(June, 4th quarter)
  margaretbrown@milsonroad.com

 

Membership Team - Mary Lee, VP Membership

Directory Tonia Powell
Mary Lee
Kelly McCusker
Sheri Economou
cresdirectory@gmail.com
Yearbook Marci Jacques mlj705@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Team - Robin Crawford, VP Fundraising

   
Direct Donation Drive Robin Crawford cresfundraising@gmail.com
Book Fair Wendy Kohnstamm
Jennifer Howard
Ann Malekzadeh
Sheri Economou
wendykohnstamm@gmail.com
je_howard@hotmail.com
annmalekzadeh@gmail.com
sherieconomou@gmail.com
Box Tops Yasmin Cupala ycupala@yahoo.com
Golf Tournament Diane Emery emery_di@yahoo.com
School Supply Kits Robin Crawford cresfundraising@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Jennifer Howard je_howard@hotmail.com
Box Tops    

 

Communications Team - Katherine Chalmers, VP Communications

Newsletter & Website Katherine Chalmers cresptocommunications@gmail.com